Handyman Reviews

Handyman in East Orlando 32826 - Drywall Repairs and Texturing Review

posted Jul 7, 2017, 11:57 AM by Scott Washer

Great Job!

Review from Heart of Adoptions - Stair Repair - Orlando 32806

posted May 28, 2014, 3:28 PM by Scott Washer   [ updated Jun 26, 2017, 3:15 PM ]

Scott did an excellent job with our repairs. He was quick and a pleasure to work with.

Orlando Handyman Review from Stephen Hessler- Door Repair - Lockhart FL 32810

posted May 28, 2014, 3:12 PM by Scott Washer

Thanks to Scott for his great work ethic and craftsmanship. This was a very good experience. Great job.

Orlando Handyman Review from Daniel Harf - MetroWest FL 32835

posted May 28, 2014, 3:03 PM by Scott Washer

Scott was honest, quick, and did quality work. I would highly recommend him to do any job around the house. He fixed my bathroom and ceiling. It looks better than ever. Thanks for a great job! 

Winter Park Handyman Review from Anthony Magrone - Winter Park FL 32792

posted May 3, 2014, 6:03 PM by Scott Washer

Scott did an excellent job of all his projects. I'll definitely be requesting his services in the future.

Orlando Handyman Review from Wanye Stuart - Orlando FL 32803

posted May 3, 2014, 6:00 PM by Scott Washer

Great personality, professional, and capable. Enjoyed working with him. Will hire him for future projects. Highly recommend him to work at the home.

Maitland Handyman Review from Pinnacle Property Solutions - Orlando, FL 32751

posted May 3, 2014, 5:58 PM by Scott Washer

Scott was great! He did an awesome job and was very pleasant. I would definitely use him again.

Orlando Handyman Attic Stairs Installation - Testimonial from Kim Lee - Hunters Creek - Orlando FL 32837

posted Jul 4, 2013, 9:46 AM by Scott Washer

Service was great! You should call him.

Door Repair - Handyman Review from Don Secord - Orlando 32837

posted Jul 4, 2013, 9:27 AM by Scott Washer   [ updated Jun 26, 2017, 3:13 PM ]

Thank you so much for your incredible service for our emergency front door repair. Scott did a fantastic job in every detail. The replacement door is now better than the original.

Local Handyman Testimonial from Zephyrhills H20 Company - Sanford FL

posted Jul 4, 2013, 9:20 AM by Scott Washer

The work exceeded our expectations. Service was friendly and excellent.

1-10 of 54